RAM AP 100 years Commonwealth Management Lighthouses Philatelic Numismatic Cover


This stamp issue features four historic and architecturally diverse Australian lighthouses: Cape Byron, New South Wales (1901); Cape Leeuwin, Western Australia (1896); North Reef, Queensland (1878); and Tasman Island, Tasmania (1906).

This commemorative coin celebrates a century of national management of lighthouses in Australia. The reverse of the coin depicts the fascinating mechanics of an Australian lighthouse, which provides mariners safe and efficient navigation in Australian waters.

Any questions please do not hesitate to ask

What you see is what you get.

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • PayPal